While we'd love to see you stick around forever, we know that things change.
 
 DID YOU KNOW
 
 You can simply pause your subscription and you'll get to keep your grandfathered pricing for whenever you decide to un-pause.
 
 STILL WANT TO CANCEL?
 
 If you definitely want to cancel (maybe you've sold your business or shut it down) then simply:

  1. Login to your account at https://tribe.mytechnologybusiness.com
  2. Click on the "My Tribe Account" link in the left hand menu
  3. Click on the "Manage My Membership" link
  4. Choose "Cancel My Tribe Membership"
  5. Be sad that you're leaving the tribe (we know we will be and we'll hope to see you again some day)

Just keep in mind that if you cancel and ever want to re-join - you'll need to pay the price available at that time (which will probably be higher than you have now).

Did this answer your question?