1. Home
  2. Membership & Billing
  3. Can I rejoin the Tribe after my account has been Cancelled?

Can I rejoin the Tribe after my account has been Cancelled?

You absolutely can 🤓

However, if your previous account has been completely cancelled (e.g. if the 6 month PAUSE grace period has expired), then the only way you can re-join is to sign-up again.

If you use the same email address as your original account, the system will match up your new account and your old account so all your community posts will still show up properly 🤘

Click HERE to sign back up and we’ll see you in there shortly 😎

Updated on January 28, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles