1. Home
  2. Membership & Billing
  3. How do I RESUME my paused membership?

How do I RESUME my paused membership?

First up – welcome home 🤓

To resume your paused membership, simply login using your credentials to the Manage My Membership page and follow the prompt under the Resume Your Membership section.

There are a few manual steps that will take 1 business day to get you access back to all the parts of the portal, however we’ll let you know via email as soon as your complete access is back!

See you on the inside 😎

If your membership has been paused for longer than 6 months then it will automatically be cancelled. The only way to resume after the 6 months is to sign back up from scratch.

Updated on September 13, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles